2020 PCU Bursary Awards Program

Your goals. Our support. One community! Announcing the 20 recipients of the 2020 Bursary Awards.

Since the program's inception in 2007, PCU has awarded over $400,000 to assist member students in pursuing their acadmeic dreams.

Bursary Awards Recipients

Adrian Jones
Andrew Turriff
Claudia Winfield-Hicks
Eliza McFarlane
Liam Bongers
Liam Kamerman
Matthew Barker
Megan Salter
Michelle Yip
Nathalie Winfield-Hicks
Peter Naus
Shamaya Dowe
Shayla Rodney
Syed Hassan Rizvi
Syed Hussain Rizvi
Syeda Taliya Rizvi
Tait Gould
Tiffany Jones
Zaneer Kassam
Zara Imran


Online BankingExpand/Collapse

Online Banking

Not signed up for online banking?

Our Contact Centre can help


Applying to become a member only takes a few minutes!


Book an appointment and talk to a specialist at a PACE location near you.

Security Guarantee

Our online banking system is safeguarded with the best security available in a commercial environment.